Beats 501-502

Send an email to Group 4:
Community Advisory Board Members
Justine Witkowski
Joshua Stober
Velma Sept
Melissa Pazen
William O'Neill
Fred Moulton
Robert Mogler
Christina Griffin
Martin Griffin
Shelley Grafmyre
Jo Dominguez
Armida Dominguez
Carlo Cacioppo
Abel Barraza

Co-chairs: Melissa Pazen and Justine Witkowski

Community Advisory Board Group 4 has finished discussing with the police department all questions their members submitted. Topics have included, but are not limited to, crime, gangs/drugs, transparency data, mental health, policies and procedures of EPD, relationship building between the community and police department, diversion programs and training. Group 4 is now on their own, setting up meetings and furthering their progress.